Login or sign up Lost password?
Login or sign up
The Members’ Poems competition sets Poetry Society Members the task of writing a poem or poems on a theme chosen by a leading poet. The six winners are: Mary Jean Chan, Eleanor Hooker, Isabella Mead, Marina Sanchez, Lesley Saunders and Natalie Whittaker. All poems published in are also eligible for the Hamish Canham Prize and the Anne Born Prize each year.